Annual Benefit 2015
COAR Peace Mission Annual Benefit

Celebrating 35 years of protecting, educating, and healing
impoverished children in El Salvador.

Benefactors – $5,000+

The Musca Family
Joseph Haas
Mike & Peg Cachat
Bill & Judy Head
John & Mary Ann Mastrantoni
Samuel H. and Maria Miller Foundation
Anonymous Friend

Patrons – $1,000-$2,999

John & Jan Borkey
The Costello Family
Quentin & Dawna Meng
John & Pat Shields
Gary & Kate Siefring
John and Elisabeth Posch
Bruce & Deborah Jarosz
Chuck & Debbie Richter
Sebastian & Mary Coppola
Raymond & Evelyn Hentges
John & Dolores Jazwa
Marty & Terry Tusim
The Equity Engineering Group
Rob Held, in memorium
James Vargo
John and Celeste Gladych
Fr. Ed Kordas
MTD Products
Scott and Cherie Friedman

Raffle Prize Donors

Art N Flowers, Garrettsville, OH
Laurice, Pepper Pike, OH
Castle Noel, Medina, OH
Marty & Terry Tusim
Anna Richards
Chris Janezic
Jennifer Riester
Fiona Hudec
Phyllis Bambeck
Ann Ertle
Joe Raguso
Salvatore Totino
Anne and Brian Hurtuk
Jesuit Retreat House
Revy Fair Trade Products
Ridge Top Golf Course, Medina, OH
Jazzercise of Brunswick and Medina
Hilton Garden Inn, Twinsburg
Blue Canyon Kitchen and Tavern, Twinsburg, OH

Fair Trade Salvadoran Crafts Donated by

Donated by Revy Products

Beer Donated by

Great Lakes Brewery

Wine Donated by

RC Distibutors

On Oct. 3rd, at the
Center for Pastoral Leadership…

190+ wined and dined and

Raised $105,000+


Honoring Past, Present, and Future Blessed Romero & The Musca Family

Blessed Romero

Tony and Molly Musca
& The Musca Family

Underwriters – $3,000-$4,999

Children of Light
Brian & Anne Hurtuk
Fr. Bob Sanson
Jeffrey and Karen Sanson
Anonymous – MA

Sponsors – $500-$999

Calfee, Halter, & Griswold LLP
George and Mary Lu Wasmer
Joseph and Debbie Musca
Bev Moore
Joseph Raguso
Fr. Thomas Johns
Daphne Held & Mary Ann Tinus
Rob Held, in Memorium
Greg Szczublewski, in Memorium
Hyland, creator of OnBase
Robert Kosmides and Mary Rensel
St. Joseph Church, Cuyahoga Falls
Carol Ann Rini
Brian Head
Mike Head
Joe Hoelscher
James Corrigan
Norma G. Savin

Committee Members
& Raffle Prize Procurers:

Ann Ertle
John Hannon
Pat Hannon
Fiona Hudec
Anne Hurtuk
Leslie Marcuse
Gary Siefring
Terry Tusim
Kathleen Yoakum



To give children in El Salvador a safe place to stay – at home